Cook67: Looking For My Better Half
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Cook67 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm up for almost anything. The one thing I don't want to do is sit around too much. I work hard and I want to get out during my time off and be part of the world. There will be times when I have to get things done for my job (Hmmm....Just like normal people, I have to make a living). I would like to meet someone that has the same interests, but if you bring something new to the relationship I am pretty open minded.

I am intellectual, but not nerdy or snobby. I have a great sense of humor and my friends and I have a good time. However, you may be shocked that a lot of my friends are in their 20's and 30's. They make me laugh and keep me young.

You must be willing to get out and have fun also. No couch potatoes. I'm not against staying in and having our time, but lack of activity dulls the senses.

New pictures will post soon.

Good luck out there kids!


First Date
Coffee, lunch or dinner. Nothing over the top.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cook67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female