mmartin9590: New to Clemson!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clemson, South Carolina
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
mmartin9590 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hair stylist/bartender


dating
Go Tigers!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
After reading so many "looking for a good man" headlines, my sarcastic side tells me I should change mine to "not a good guy, just okay!"Anyway, let's see, originally I was a math teacher, then a bartender, and now a hairstylist! So I guess I'm well rounded! I'm originally from New Jersey, and moved back to Clemson (my alma mater) because unfortunately, I am the only caregiver for my recently widowed mother who has some issues due to a stroke. It really only effects her speech and she's very independent (still can drive, etc) so it's not like a massive time consuming thing for me, she just needs someone around to help her with communication issues like writing checks and making phone calls to make doctor's appointments, etc. So my plan to "sail to the Caribbean and only work when I need money for beer or rum" will just have to wait!
In the meanwhile, I'm always willing to try new things and can't wait for football in Tiger Town! And i love sopending time with my 6 month old yellow lab. Message me if you want to know more about me!

First Date
The Esso club for a few drinks! Public and can be a short date or a long date depending how each of us feel things are going, lol!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mmartin9590 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female