analyrod22: Nerd seeks same
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Coral springs, Florida
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black
Intent
analyrod22 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Analy (anna-lee)
If you're a serial killer I'm not interested. If you're a serial killer who only murders serial killers, I'm very interested....Hi! I'm originally from Brooklyn, NY. Born to Puerto Rican parents. I moved down here in 2007. My hobbies are cooking for friends and family as well as reading and writing. Musically I'm into The National, Arcade Fire, Shins, Bon Iver, Weezer. I also like hard, alt, classic rock and metal. *Warning* if I say I want to meet you in the "Meet Me" section and you say you want to meet me, I will message you to start a conversation. Don't say you want to meet me if you aren't sure. Don't worry I won't bite(unless you want me too). All kidding aside I am done with games and I'm looking for something serious. Lastly LET'S GO RANGERS!

First Date
My ideal first date would be getting to know each other better over some beers and a game of billiards. And we can improvise from there. like everyone on here I have a preference. I prefer Caucasian men, no offense to my African American and Hispanic brethren but I'm just more attracted to them.


Mail Settings
To send a message to analyrod22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs