Patfan72: Don't judge a book by its cover ...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Diamond springs, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Patfan72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Legal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
NflMoviesConcerts
RestaurantsBowlingCamping
FishingKareoke not good at itBut at least i try
BooksCooking and baking from scratch - there just is no other way

About Me
I'm a very independent woman. Honest, trustworthy, funny, outgoing and definitely not a game player. I have a very wicked sense of humor. I like true crime novels, just about any type of movie (except blood and gush horrors). Am am definitely an NFL junkie. I'm fun, witty, sexy, beautiful and much more. Looking for someone to go places and do things. You know, someone who wants a real relationship, not just a "benefit" friend. Somewho who has the time and wants to put in the effort. Someone who can carry on a conversation and can listen too!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Patfan72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married