love2surf: Never play with loving or being loved...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East bay, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
love2surf is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Miracle worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a reformed so cal transplant. I grew up in Fremont, moved for school and am back jack! :-) I live in the east bay, work in Marin and love going into the city! I am close to my family, I do not have children but do have a dog... What?! I'm responsible! ;-) You should message me if you'd like to hang out and see what happens! Because I recently moved to the area... I'm interested in finding some interesting/fun people to hang out with, but am also open to find Prince Charming (I'm kinda done kissing frogs). I'm a little hesitant... but what the hell, let's hang out.

The basics:

I am looking for:
-Intelligence/sense of humor/integrity
-An education/good work ethic/ a job!
-A guy who knows, and is comfortable, with who he is: values, spirituality, psychological insight
-showing interest by asking, and actually listening, to the answer
-being socially adept and recognizing social cues
-being able to debate and disagree, yet do so respectfully
-someone who wants to have children and looks forward to having a family someday. (Seriously... I'm a romantic... Go with it! Sheesh!) ;-)

My turn offs?-
-420 lifers- experimentation is great but when you're in your teens/early 20's... Pot heads are a total turn off!
-not knowing proper English (it's a dying language in this texting world!)
-talking or dressing like a gang member
-flakes/people who are too afraid to tell the truth, even if it's hard to do/not being genuine
-not planning the first date... I'm NEW HERE... work with me! ;-)

First Date
I like to take walks (so does my dog, Bailey), have coffee/tea, drinks, anything simple. I think most people can get a feel for the other person and/or compatability pretty quickly.... and, if we are compatible, then i will look forward to a second, longer date! ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to love2surf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married