Sevorg5
Age: 31
Hang out
lineman_ty: Just moved...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La grande, Oregon
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
lineman_ty Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
apprentice lineman


dating
First bull sept. 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Tylor, I'm 30 and new to online dating. I like the outdoors and being active, love to hunt and fish, play basketball, or shoot my bow. Still enjoy my down time too though, sitting with a good book, or just hanging out BBQ'ing. I'm new to the area, recently hired on with the railroad as a conductor. I travel alot through work, its been awesome seeing new places and meeting new people. Im very independent, and loyal to my friends and family. My family is everything to me. I love to laugh and have fun, a sense of humor is a must. I enjoy treating woman with the respect and kindness they deserve. I always try to open doors, and give affection and compliments at the right times. Im looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, and knows what they want out of life. I love kids. Staying in shape is important to me, im in the gym 3 to 4 times a week, and would like someone in my life that will be able to keep up, or better yet, force me to keep up with them. I love music, i have it blasted everywhere I go. I listen to everything, country is my favorite, also listen to classic rock, rap, texas country, red dirt country, or alternative, if you put my ipod on shuffle you could hear anything from Lynard Skynard to Lil Wayne. If your interested and want to know more send me a message...

First Date
Meet for a drink, and see if we can hold a conversation.