lexus95829
Age: 49
Long Term
desiresBBW
Age: 45
Dating
sailor425: Just right for me
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
sailor425 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
civil service


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a single guy without most of the baggage that most have. I enjoy dancing,motorcycles,country music,and some others. I enjoy being outdoors,as well as a romantic dinner,and movie at home. I enjoy good conversation. I am open,and honestly looking to have fun getting to know someone with some common interests,easy going and pride in their appearance.
If you are honest,and open I will be excited in having fun while getting to know all about you. I am flexible,and can enjoy just about anything. Good company,and some humor will make every day a vacation. If you are the affectionate type like I am, that would be a delight. I have found that it is the company your with more than what your doing. I can have a great time doing just about anything with the right person.

First Date
coffee and conversatin. a bite to eat with light conversation. A walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sailor425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.