Orcus666: "Must Love furry children!!"
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Orcus666 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
best job ever demolition!!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Terrance
First off I was a lot younger when I made this so ignore those six's please. lol

Im really lookin to have fun. Hangout maybe find someone I could potentially be
intimate with n who knows maybe take it even further! Im a blast to be around! I love making ppl laugh and seeing them smile!! I love music n movies. also im a total nerd like really bad lol.

Honestly it would be nice to find a girl that wants something and has the drive to achieve it!! If u want anything from life u have to go out and take it!! Work hard for it!! But u have to have a sense of humor cus im all about laughing, having fun

and hey if nothing else I'm alotta fun to talk to.. so hit me up
I'm big on family !!! I have a big one myself lol I've got nothing against kids I've got 5 neices and 4 nephews I'm the happiest uncle alive lol. one of these days a dad but I can wait for the right time and person!!!

First Date
The first date is usually the most awkward soo perhaps just grabbin some coffee or lunch! N well see where it takes us!