fryfly321
Age: 30
Friends
mysteriousmee
Age: 30
Friends
faster_driver: Cafch me if you can
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
faster_driver Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Marketing/PR


dating
boy band?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jared
Hello all! I live in London. I am a masculine, straight acting, down to earth, giving and caring man. I am a regular guy just looking around for interesting guys. No expectations at the moment. I am involved in auto racing both professionally and personally. My hobbies are also my career. I am involved in Motorsports, media and I get to dj every once and a while too. I'm 35, the system has locked the feature to change

I try to stay busy.
In my free time, I will go to a racetrack to watch a stock car race, Or I love to hang out at bars too, have a few drinks, laughs sing a song at Karoake and have a good time. Whether it be a pub, dance club, or popular hot spot. Usually can be found downtown London, or Grand Bend. I like going to watch friends and family play sports. I have an interest in lacrosse these days

Watching movies at home, theater or drive ins is a plus. I love watching movies.

I am Looking to meet younger men my age(30)or younger Dating, maybe more.What I am mainly looking for is someone who I can regualrly get together for friendship, fun, and whatever

First Date
Lets go find a roller coaster. Love all things awesome.