BrzyHomeBody: WTHeck is hangouts...?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ewing, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
BrzyHomeBody is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT


dating
fishing maybe, swimming, not so much!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  


Interests

About Mr Romeo
Am only a homebody in the sense that i don't mind staying at home with my woman if she so wishes, not too often i hope. I work in IT but i try not to take myself too seriously. I find humor in most things so i need to be around people who can laugh. I want someone active , with vital and virile energy who just wants to get out and go; concerts sporting events and random road trips... you name it we gonna do it.

Personality wise am honest ( like honest tea lol:), caring, animated(don't like the word driven, it sounds stupid and selfish, but i put all my energy into things and people that are important to me). I am loyal to a fault. People say they cant possible wake up to the same face everyday. I am opposite , i have SERIOUS attachment issues so if you are looking for a touch-and-go fling you can stop reading now. The more i know you the more i will want you. I don't mean am the stalker smothering kind but i do want open lines of communication and affection. Actually i like my woman to have her own life, initiatives and passions so she can come home and entertain me with strange and novel ideas that make my ears ring. Just be interesting and have fresh ideas.

Am looking for someone with same qualities. Looking for someone who can be both friend and partner without confusing the two. I like new and curious and fun places, the possibilities are endless! I like lively and charming conversation. I am considerate of others and being a jerk to other people is a DEAL-BREAKER . If you do it to others you will eventually do it to me.

With a sensible woman am easy to please and to live with. I believe in compromise and most choices are usually equally acceptable to me.

First Date
Dance, dine or Drama house.