iDate_Free: Enjoy a quiet fall walk somewhere nice together
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
iDate_Free Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Helping people







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Life is a hobby of mine. My real age is 51.. Lately, a short walk followed by a relaxing coffee with the newspaper is as close to Nirvana as I can get lately in this busy life of caring for my senior year parents. I have it in mind to write a new screenplay very soon. I come from a stable family of parents who are still married at 80 & 82, so I would love it if this could happen to me and someone else I could one day fall in love with. Would love a friend to sit with over coffee and talk about everything in the world happening around us. I'm not expecting anything physical, or against it in a proper sense. Chances are I am going to frustrate you with my commitment(s). But if you understand this at all, we can walk for a bit, sip coffee, see where it goes maybe.

First Date
Doing something, anything, going out, moving ourselves so we don't feel nervous. We can have a cheap bite somewhere, then possibly a movie, or just make plans for another day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iDate_Free you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada