Morning-Rose30: School Days are here again
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Folsom, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Morning-Rose30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Going To School

Me and my girl last Easter. (My friend is married with 2 kids. So please don't ask about her.)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Love hanging out with my friends weather we hang out at home with dinner and a movie or dancing at the club...even though I'm not the best dancer. Like any woman I love to shop. I love to be outdoors doing anything. I recently enrolled in school to become a medical assistant. And I'm having a ball. Both of my best friends are gay and I love them dearly. They have been the two constant men in my life for over 10 years. I love all types of music; rock, country, some rap, and some r&b.

I do live at home with my parents, because I can't afford an apartment and they need me to help out at home. I don't mind taking my mom places and doing the grocery shopping. I help them around the house and they help pay my bills when I don't have a pending massage client. So it all works out.

I am currently going to school for Medical Assisting. So if you can handle a smart girl please drop me a line (no cheesy pickup lines please)

First Date
I would like a first date to start with lunch so we could get to know each other. After lunch maybe find a fun outdoor activity to enjoy together. I prefer an afternoon date to start with because I want to see who I'm with in the daylight as opposed to a dim light in a restaurant or parking lot.