JFonz7: One of a kind...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockville, Maryland
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
JFonz7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Administrative work

opening day for my bday! :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Jessica
I'm not big on talking about myself... I rather you try and get to know me. But if I HAD to list a few things... I love ALL music but my favorite is rock and country. LOVE sushi and pretty much any other type of seafood. My family and friends are my world. I love sports; soccer, baseball, football, hockey. I love being outdoors. My favorite kind of movies are horror and comedies, but I enjoy a good chick flick and action movie every now and then. I'm know most girls say this but, I'm not like most girls; I think that's why my friends love me so much lol... I love to keep life drama free. I'm not stage 5 clingerish. Extremely laid back. Aggressive; Not in a scary crazy way, more like I know what I want, I do what I want, I speak my mind and I don't take bullsh*t from anyone. If you're not a dominant, aggressive, "macho" type of guy I don't think you're for me. I need a guy that's gonna make me feel like the girl in the relationship (so tired of these little wimps I keep ending up with)... If you're extremely clingy or overly needy than need not apply here.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JFonz7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married