antimuda: In Search of....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New brunswick, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
antimuda is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
Industrial Engineer


dating
Had a major specification problem with my current hair cut.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a very passionate individual with a diverse set of interests. I am looking to share my unique set of experiences and be exposed to new ones. I have two undergraduate degrees, one in physics and the other in electrical & computer engineering. My masters degree is in industrial engineering. In addition to my day job, I am a instructor at the university where I earned my degrees. I am not as boring at this sounds. In one of my peer reviewed published articles I had references to beer, elephants, whips and bondage.

I am looking for someone that will challenge me in my beliefs and positions and will inspire me to learn and do more. I try to read at least one book a week. The last few books have dealt with cognitive neuroscience, however political memoirs and books on quantitative finance are frequently in the reading queue. I unfortunately have been unable to adopt and e-reader as I like to keep books I have read as trophies.

I collect Starbucks mugs from the cities where I have traveled to. There are now over 100 mugs in my collection. Some of the trips to obtain them became quite an Odyssey. A 4.5 hour drive through the Mexican desert actually was not the strangest (or most expensive). In addition I am a major fan of Rutgers Women's basketball and have traveled across the country in support of the team.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it would depend on the individual, the time of year and the desires of the other individual.