MWCSoonerman: Looking for Something Real with Someone Real.
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
North las vegas, Nevada
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
MWCSoonerman Wants a relationship
High School
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Tim
Hello. Thank you for reading my profile. I am new to the Las Vegas area. I am on here looking for a woman that is fun and outgoing. If you're a Sooners fan that's a plus, but not a requirement. I am outgoing, hard working, caring, faithful, honest, and can have fun doing just about anything. It's more about the company I'm with than what we are doing. My music preference is mainly country but I can handle listening to anything I can understand. I can't sing ,but I'm not afraid to sing along with the radio. You can ask me anything, so feel free to do so. I have a full time job that I enjoy. I have my own place and my own truck.
Things I like to do:
Spending time with my kids,
Drives to nowhere.
Sporting events.
Spending time at the lake.
Thunderstorms.(You want to play in the rain? )
Fishing(Although I'm no pro)
Hanging out with family and friends.
If you've made it this far, then feel free to message me. If not, well I wish you all the luck in finding the happiness that each of us deserve.

First Date
Something casual so we can talk and get to know each other.