Persiangirl37: seeking a partner in mischief!!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Berkeley, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Aries
Persiangirl37 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me, I’m 39 smart, funny, educated, come from a loving family, healthy and stable, debt, drugs, and disease free. Non smoker, adventurous, daring, have a playful side. I enjoy all aspects of life. I’m not afraid to get down and dirty in anything.
I enjoy exploring new places and taking in the local culture. I get along with just about any crowd, but I never get lost in a crowd, Parents love me and so will your friends.
I fit in with the guys very well, yet I’m all women. A few extra pounds with curves in all the right places, nice smile, full lips, i love to laugh, and do often even at myself. I’m comfy in my own skin. I love to entertain, and I’m a great cook.

I would like to meet someone local with similar qualities, for dating and something more if the chemistry is there. I'm attracted to intelligence, compassion and laughter. I’m Persian by heritage, but have been in the US for over 35 years, and yes I speak the language and cook the food. For the right man there is nothing I wouldn’t do, within some legal limitations...

"in this wicked world, u are either someone’s wife, or someone’s whore, or well on your way to being one or the other" i want to be both to one man eventually..

First Date
A drink to start since alcohol is a great social lubricant. But I'm open to suggestions...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Persiangirl37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not be married
Must not smoke