joey00715
Age: 27
Friends
funjonjon88: "Meeting people online is awesome" - MLK
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coconut grove, Florida
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
funjonjon88 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Lawyer / Free Lance Writer


dating
hell yeah, that's ron paul






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi I'm yoni. I know there's a lot of words down there, but just know that I'm like the most fun guy in south florida (it's a fact).

I came to the US in 2007 - before then I lived in Indonesia. I've lived in and visited more third world countries than I care to count. I've been mugged, stabbed, shot at, and was even forced to eat tofu once. It's really nice to be back in the States but I would not be opposed to hopping back on a plane or taking a road trip. If you're gonna come, you can't be super lame.

I passed the bar in September and now I'm working at a firm in brickell. I'm interested in corporate finance, tax, bankruptcy, and anything that has to do with economics. I could bore you to death talking about the stock market (I promise I won't). Suffice to say that if you need someone to look over your taxes, I'm your man.

On the side, I run a pretty lucrative business doing people's homework. Online classes, graduate papers, resumes, university applications - you name it. I'm absolutely not kidding.

I work hard and I play hard, on the weekends I'm probably rocking your world at karaoke, gambling at the hardrock, saying awesome stuff with my friends at a bar, playing minigolf, or nursing a hangover by the pool.

That's not to say I don't need a netflix and board game night every now and then to even things out. I'll buy the groceries, you make dinner, I'll clean the kitchen. When it comes to preparing food, I'm an absolute disaster. I will overcook fruit loops and burn water. Seriously, I started a fire trying to make a grilled cheese sandwich once.

What else... I can open a jar of anything on the first go, I can eat like 50 pounds of steak in one sitting, I love 80's culture, and I'm terrified of heights. I've actually never been on a roller coaster. Maybe somebody could talk me into it? Like a small one where the carts make a caterpillar or something. We'll get to six flags eventually.

I got into powerlifting so if you're interested in fitness, that is definitely a plus. I want to get back in the gym more often, so if you're a motivator, that's awesome.

What I'm looking for:

I'd like to meet a motivated, fun, and outgoing person. I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'm not a shallow guy but I know what I am and am not attracted to. I'm a pretty big dude so I prefer smaller, petite women. If you look like you could kick my ass, I'm probably not interested.

My pet peeves:

- Girls whose profiles just say "ask me"...

- People who pretend they're too good to be on POF (but are on POF anyway)

- People who show me pictures of their pets on an iphone. Nobody cares about your cat, I promise.

- people who breathe too loud when they eat

Anyway, say hi! Yes, i'm talking to you.

First Date
Dave n' Busters, minigolf, coffee, sitting on a pier drinking beers, throwing rocks at stuff - who cares? We'll make our own fun. It's all about the company, not the place.