rainandwind95448: Life is pretty good!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
rainandwind95448 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
RVT student


dating
selfie on a bus






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I would like to find a man (not a boy) who has the emotional maturity to be in a relationship. He must know what he wants in life, he must have a sense of humor, and he must have a healthy balance between work/family/personal life. Non smokers only, no illegal drugs, including marijuana, unless you have a genuine medical need... Also, you must love science!
If you want to message me, please be local. By local, I mean: Sonoma, Marin, San Francisco, Napa counties... Thank you in advance for understanding. :)

First Date
Live blues music, hard apple cider on tap, and good grub food (i.e., BBQ wings)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rainandwind95448 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke