angelfish_love: "Looking for that special someone"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
angelfish_love Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Public relations







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
I would describe myself as, spontaneous, self-assured, who enjoys experiencing new adventures, confident, friendly, and family focused. I enjoy lazy weekends at the coast or taking wine at the wine country. Looking for a man who is kind, funny, who enjoys laughing and does't take himself too seriously. I enjoy all sorts of music except country and classical. I love action movies! I feel the all time best music group was The Beatles. I love to go out to dinners and movies and also dancing, but also love quiets nights at home. I'm passionate about life and the special people who are in my life.

First Date
Coffee at the locale coffee house or wine


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelfish_love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke