leegorlando: I love lamp!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
leegorlando Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
real estate


dating
doing tv for FOX 35 at the Daytona 500






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi! I'm Lee.. I'm changing things up on here to make it more like my personality- honest, blunt and somewhat comical..

Likes-
Stupid movies
Standup Comedy
Music (Good Music)
Sports (watching and playing)
Theme parks
nature/water
food (cooking and eating)
snuggling (there, I said it- I happen to enjoy it. Every guy does, I'm just one that admits it. While we are admitting things, I like Musicals and Glee)
Dogs (and cats)

Dislikes-
Smokers
Unmotivated people
anyone who doesn't like the above
unecessary drama
anyone who doesnt like Will Ferrell

I am very busy guy, single dad of an amazing girl, my own boss and a laid back, chill, funny communicative dude. Not a huge drinker, but I do like to have fun..

Ps- Many apologies in advance if I do not respond. Nothing personal, most likely I am too busy or my self diagnosed A.D.D. kicked in :{) and I'm a cancer not Capricorn. How do I change that lol

First Date
Something fun. Im a fun big kid. I try not to do stuffiness. A no pressure event but I guarantee you will walk away laughing.. hopefully not at me :)