Out4Funtoo2012: Gone fishing...again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
I'm right here :-), New Jersey
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
Out4Funtoo2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hi,
Thank you for viewing my profile.

I was an art teacher for many years before becoming an assistant principal. I love what I do but there are days that I really miss teaching instead of administration.

I have 2 kids (14yr old daughter & 10yr son). It was an amicable divorce. We split the house...she got the inside and I got the OUTSIDE LOL.

I am a BIG Yankees, Giants, Knicks and Rangers fan. Maybe we can go to a game sometime.

I love ALL types of music and really enjoy seeing local bands live. My favorite band is U2.
I'm an outdoor guy and love the beach!

Feel free to say hello. Either way, happy fishing ladies.

First Date
Let's meet for coffee or a drink so we can talk and get know each other. Let's see where the day takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Out4Funtoo2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs