caliblueeyed3: Looking for positive change.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Culver city, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
caliblueeyed3 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Guest Service Representative


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Here are some quick facts about myself:
- I moved to L.A. last year for my job. I have my own place and a cat :).
- I work for an apartment management company, but have other aspirations to chase in my lifetime.
- I graduated college in 2012.
- I have a degree in Hospitality Management.
- My passions include acting, singing, dancing, writing, and photography.
- I have a thousand hobbies.
- I'm Catholic.
- I like working out.
- I am really into fashion and putting outfits together.
- I listen to country, pop, and rap the most.
- I am originally from San Francisco.
- I still let my inner child out from time to time.

I am the kind of girl that will send you love letters (yes snail mail lol) and if you're sick, I'll bring you soup.
What I'm looking for:
- Conversation. I want to get to know someone before going down the relationship path.
- Height is one of the biggest dealbreakers for me. Please be over 5'10.
- I am attracted to white guys that know how to dress well.
- Someone funny, charming, and protective.
- Someone whose a good communicator (i.e. will answer your phone)
- Someone respectful and supportive.
- Someone with a job or going to school, and ultimately driven.

I am an independent person. I've traveled to Hawaii by myself on vaca this year and I plan to do a lot more traveling while I'm young. I would love company though.

Good luck fishing.

First Date
Dates come after the first meet-up I think. But I like coffee, going for drinks, walking around..the ideas are endless.


Mail Settings
To send a message to caliblueeyed3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke