msprincess26
Age: 26
Dating
jenjen711: we accept the love we think we deserve
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pico rivera, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jenjen711 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Manager


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a kind-hearted person. My motto in life is... Do on to others as you would like others to do on to you. I spend most of my leisure time with family and friends. Even though I have none, I love kids. I have a dog and a cat who I love dearly. I listen to all kinds of music from Classic rock to Spanish rock and everything in between. Music is the soundtrack to my life. I enjoy going to concerts and musicals.

I am Central American. I was born in Guatemala but raised in Southern Cali since I was 2 years old. I am bilingual. I took french all through High School and another year in college but now I hardly remember much. I'm a motivated to improve myself and I'm currently studying to become a court interpreter.

I am looking for Someone who is strong where I am weak. Someone who doesn't play games. A good sense of humor, that's very important to me. I enjoy a good laugh. Though I am perfectly ok with staying home and watching Netflix. I prefer to date someone who is more adventurous that way I will be more willing to venture out of my home and explore the world.

First Date
Depends on the guy. I take pleasure in trying new things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenjen711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.