FRENZ2012: Sweet&Sincere2014
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
FRENZ2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I like romantic guy, honest, friendly, courteous, compassionate and have a good sense of humor type of man. I don't care for tattoo or body piercing, gambler type. I am pretty independence, friendly, courteous, compassionate, understanding. Don't care for back seat driver. I can cook and speak several languages. I am a family oriented person. I am pretty happy with my life.

First Date
Best to talk about it between two people.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FRENZ2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke