leahb0523
Age: 23
Dating
TashaBoo26
Age: 26
Friends
90sgrungechick: Couldn't be happier. (:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hammond, Louisiana
Details
23 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
90sgrungechick isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Update 9/5/13: Just celebrated my one year anniversary with the love of my life! So, hang in there! It can happen!

Update: My pic is proof that these sites can work. Sorry, I obviously don't answer messages on here anymore due to the fact.

Update 8/9/12: **taken**



Update 5/13/12: Now that school is over and I have the summer off this year, I plan to put in more effort to find someone. I hope I find him or he finds me.

Update 4/8/12: My short story came out today! Happy Easter!

Update 3/15/12: All this happened to me in one day. I now have an internship with a digital magazine in the summer and one of my short stories will be published in a literary magazine next month! (:


The most important thing to say on here is that I'm handicapped and in a wheelchair. I have CP but besides being unable to walk on my own I am completely normal. Also, if you're looking for sex, go away, you're not going to get it. I should also mention that I live with my grandma due to my handicapp. I'm 22 and I'm an English major at SELU.

I'm looking for an artistic type. I'm a very creative person. I'm writing a book and I like making my own personal art projects. I think another creative person would suit me. I just want that soulmate that is going to make me feel infinite. Call it corny, if you must.

Music: I love 90s grunge and alternative. My favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers and I will be seeing them in October. Other favorite bands include; Nirvana, Everclear, NIN, the Smashing Pumpkins, Radiohead, Hole, the list will go on...

Film: I'm a huge film nerd and I carry around a video camera with me constantly. My favorite movie is the Boondock Saints. I love Norman Reedus and Sean Patrick Flannery (Especially Norman). My passion is for the indie films. I have a wide variety of indie and 90s films. I like horror too. If I have someone to hold on to.

TV: I have alot of 90s shows on DVD. Daria is my favorite I also like the Adventures of Pete and Pete, My So Called Life, Beavis and Butthead, Freaks and Geeks, Dawson's Creek, Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I also watch more current things like The Walking Dead (Norman!), Masters of Horror, and Glee.

Books: It's a huge plus if you read. I read ALOT! I love my Kindle. My favorite authors are Blake Nelson, Stephanie Kuehnert, Stephen Chbosky, Chuck Palahniuk, Holly Black, and Hunter S. Thompson

Food: I absolutely love sushi. Spicy Tuna Rolls are the bomb. Another one of my favorites is Tuna Steak. I'm a really a health food addict as well. I love me some vegatables. I will also choose organic cheetos over regular cheetos any day. But I eat fatty foods just like everyone else too.



I also have passing interests in anime and theater.

I put temporary hair dye in my hair sometimes. Currently my hair is its normal dark brown, but so you know. Its gonna be green for St. Paddy's. That's another thing I love Irish guys, if you can do an accent, yay! But its not a must of course. I also sometimes wear a fake lip ring because I can't afford a real one and I gotta be professional..


If you think you may be the right guy for me please don't hestiate to contact me. I'll be graduating at the end of this year and I would really love to find someone to come home to and settle down with.

First Date
Somewhere we can really talk and get to know each other. Perhaps a coffee shop or bookstore.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 90sgrungechick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married