ronnb11
Age: 44
Hang out
JohnWP2: What would Dexter Morgan do
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Hope mills, North Carolina
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
JohnWP2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Regency Construction


dating
me and my daughter Abigail






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About John
Hello, my name is John. I was born and raised in Hope Mills until I was 15 and moved away. I lived in Mesa, Arizona but my work transferred me to San Francisco, California. I was a general manager for Directv until they shut my shop down. So I decided to come back home to Hope Mills. I am a single father and my daughter is my life and I have full custody of her. I am not looking for a mother for her because she has one who lives back in Arizona. Her mom and I have been apart for almost 6 years now and have no drama.

Music is a big part of my life and my iPhone has a wide variety of genre. There really isn't much music I don't listen to except maybe bluegrass and orchestra. I also like all types of movies and TV shows. Horror movies, comedies and scifi are my favorites. I have a hobby called geocaching. I use a GPS to find things people hide. Its kinda nerdy but than again, I'm kinda nerdy. Its fun because it takes me to some unique places and adventurous hikes. I love playing video games with my daughter. She and I can play games all day but unfortunately school and work get in the way. We do everything together.

First Date
A first meet up can be something simple. It depends on how much we've talked before hand and how well we get along.