fokker914
Age: 29
Dating
tino124
Age: 31
Dating
Drew11187: Looking for a girl who loves fun
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Drew11187 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey I'm Andrew or drew for short.
I live on staten island in annadale since I'm 17 grew up in Brooklyn. Which I miss dearly lol. Im italian and yea im care alot about my family. That doesnt make me a mamas boy so dont even go there.Im currently still in school. But my job pays for it so that's not bad. I'm in local 3 which is a electrician. I love every min of it.

I'm a easy going guy. I love to go out and have fun with all my friends. Ac,vegas,ocmd favorite places to be. I. Can do anything from being out all the time to just relaxing. I have to many favorite shows and movies to list. I listen to all types of music. House rap dance classic Italian Spanish rock Idc whatever is on I'll go with it.

So since I'm Italian yes I love to eat and yes I could prob. Tell u 1000 different places to go out for lunch dinner or breakfast don't judge. And btw ladies if u can't eat or are to shy to eat infront of my don't bother because If I'm bringing you out to a place that the food is great you should eat something more then a salad.

btw if you do not like the walking dead do not even bother k =]

Umm if there is anything you want to kno just message me I'll be sure to answer it.

First Date
To a place where she's never been, to a restaurant thatll make her be like ok that food was insanely great I want to come back here. Maybe a movie or out to a lounge so we can get to know each other better..