Senor71: "We're gonna need a bigger boat"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tempe, Arizona
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Senor71 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am new to Tempe and came here for work. I took a risk that I intend to succeed in.
I am an ambitious and competitive person, I like to take on challenges that no one else wants to take.
I am an only child, but I am very close to my family. All my cousins and uncles are about the same age, and we treat each other like siblings.
I love eating at local eateries rather than large food chains, just taste so much better!

What I am looking for is a down to earth funny girl who likes to have fun. Someone who likes bars to just hang out and at the same time take a long walk to any spot imaginable. Someone who would want to take a quick trip to a random place, like Vegas or Rosewell, or Paris... Texas, NY, DC, and especially Los Angeles.

I am very open and I like to talk about anything. I read a ton of articles and books from time to time. The last book I read was Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, and I am reading a deep book on religion. I own a TV, but don't watch television, I'd rather read to be honest.

I like sports and play a ton in my free time. I like all types of music, from Spanish to country, to rap, rock, metal, reggae-ton and so on, I really appreciate the sound of beats and listen to what the musician has to say. Baby got back is really deep.


First Date
Somewhere simple like a coffee shop or small pub