classikcat
Age: 33
Hang out
beachypeach1
Age: 39
Dating
yay4may: It's never too late.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
yay4may is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I feel like I missed out on a lot in life. So now I am looking to make up for lost time and have a little fun in the process.
I wanna make some cool new friends, humor and intelligence gets more points. I want to meet all the dorks, geeks, and nerds out there. I want someone who doesn't know how to shut up.
I prefer movies especially classic horror hammer monsters, foreign, and independent. I like a good thriller or simple scary movie. I love watching documentaries. The weirder the better. I also like comic book movies and comic books for that matter.
I am an artist. I do oil paintings for gallery art shows. For commissions I do custom figures. If you are not familiar with that it's basically kidrobot and qee stuff. I also work for a company kinda far from where I live so I don't get home till about midnight on weekdays.

First Date
I don't like coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yay4may you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married