smiles_are_fr
Age: 31
Dating
OMZI_87: zzzzzZZZZZZ
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West vancouver, British Columbia
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
OMZI_87 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Researcher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
I LOVE FOOD, and I can cook as well. Big fan of trying different foods and drinks, the more exotic and disgusting, the better :-P I can be very sarcastic. Let's see what else, aaahhh yes, music. I like Rock, Hiphop, House, Electro, Jazz, Alternative, Punk, Ska, Indie, Folk, Pop, anything really…Well except Country. Yeah, I know, everyone says that.

I am a tall science graduate and I plan to go to med school. I like kickboxing, BJJ, and I try to exercise every day. I don't know anything about the Canucks..or hockey for that matter. I am very Liberal and I try to withhold early judgment of others. My career and education plans are very important to me and are my number one priority. There is plenty more to write but you have to give me a shout. I'm very social and enjoy meeting new people.

(V) (;,,;) (V)

First Date
Coffee, Dinner, Pub, Lounge, Club, Bungee jumping, formula one racing, T-rex rides, tipping over cows...the usual


Mail Settings
To send a message to OMZI_87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female