ijoker: dont over think it!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springville, Utah
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
ijoker is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi I am a fun out going person... haha F that, I do what I want. I try to have the most fun in my life as I can, I like education and working for a better life. so you must be fun smart and can take a joke I have alot of them.. and I need a real relationship no games no b.s, yes I'll be there for you when you need me but I do run my own business and do not get to meet new people very much, most my sales are online. and I like being nice to girls dates and other fun stuff. but hey its online dating no need to be to serious.. lol.

I think one night stands are lame.. if your heart isn't in to it... its not worth doing....

if you can't lough at yourself who you going to lough at???

everyone in life wants to tell you what to do and how to do it! Why?

First Date
I think the first date is all about the girl.. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ijoker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married