Robert_B91: Impress me with your wit and make me laugh.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dacula, Georgia
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Robert_B91 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Warehouse Associate


dating
Dressing up for dinner






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey my name is Robert, I was born and raised in Georgia, but i've traveled a fair share in my life. I'm an easy going, open minded, and intelligent guy. I'm really laid back and unreserved for the most part but I know when to be serious.

Being active is a big part of my lifestyle and I love it. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I'd like to try yoga or Tai chi in the near future.

Hobbies:
Outdoor Activities - Frisbee, Football, Paintball, Swimming, and Anything else that tickles my fancy.
Reading - Open to suggestions, might be reading Lovers at Last by JR Ward soon.
Video Games - League of Legends, Minecraft, Halo 4

I don't have a favorite band, but I do listen to ALOT of music. Pandora is running 24/7 on my devices (PC/Phone). I've recently been listening to lot of Adventure Club and Panic at the Disco.

Current short term goals: Begin personal training certification.

**On another note: If you message me saying "Hey" or "How are you" I probably won't respond. Just because you're a woman doesn't mean you can disregard offering me at least a full sentence showing that you're interested in me. It's a two way street for respect.**

First Date
Lunch/Dinner, Coffee, Sushi or a walk in Park. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other a bit. If you have a better idea then offer it, we could have a blast.