LivelovesmileS: Live love and laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
LivelovesmileS is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Franchesca
Hello there and Thank you for taking the time out to read what I have to say well let me start off by saying that in life I learn to love the ones who treat u right and forget about the ones who don't.I believe that everything happens for a reason.I believe that everybody have been hurt in there past relationships but that doesn't mean to give up!!! There's is that special person for everyone And u just have to have patience! I'm looking for the that special someone, someone that is not into playing games!!! I want to be able to get married one day and be happy once again. I like to bike ride, hit the gym, go to sporting games , the movies and walks in romantic places!!! So if there's anybody out there please say hi And I look forward to talking with u.Talk to ya soon !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date hmmmmmmm :) welll, a nice dinner with a movie followed with a walk and talk!!!