chrissy1225: Lets see what happens...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West hartford, Connecticut
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
chrissy1225 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
driver







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese



About Me
Ok...here we go...I own a house in west hartford, I'm very laid back but also very outgoing. Funloving and am always up for anything. Pretty sure I can have fun anywhere i think. I can be just like one of the guys, but definitely a lady as well...:-). I love romance but then again show me a woman who doesnt and ill call her a liar....lol. Not really the high maintenance type but obviously want to be respected and treated like a lady. Not exactly the one nt stand sex type. I do have self respect and do have kids, and so obviously I need to think about them. My daughter is 11 and my son is 7. They are about the only good thing I have out of a long marriage to a lying cheating manipulating ass of a man. So needless to say, honesty and loyalty are a must, and no games are on the top of my list. I do have a huge sarcastic sense of humor and can definitely dish some out but never have a problem having it thrown back at me either. My pictures are fairly recent so I ask that you please have some relatively recent pictures of yourself...looks are not everything to me but i do believe in having some attraction. My kids are obviously the world to me so please dont respond if you arent kid friendly. They live with me but do spend nearly every weekend with their father. Still, my weekdays can b busy with them so obviously some understanding of me only having your average typical single mom time is necessary...lol. I love playing pool, fishing, riding motorcyles (I just bought my first), trying new things....are you still reading?? If so, I'm already intrigued!

First Date
Surprise me...


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrissy1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs