pinkshoezies: Proven: 3 out of 3 friends recommend me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Banning, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
pinkshoezies Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retail manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a california girl. I enjoy the sunshine and the beach. If I could be barefoot all day long, I'd be happy, but I love shoes just like every other girl. I'll try most things at least once, I'm easy going, and care about how how my actions affect other people. I was raised to be polite and like being treated like a lady, and am looking for someone who's respectful and wants someone who's his equal in a relationship, but edgy and strong minded. Part of me believes in happily every afters, but I think you create it for yourself. My love story doesnt have to be what everyone else's idea of it is. I love tattooed men and veiny arms. I love working and staying busy, but its nice to have a guy around that takes care of you and wants you to take care of him. I suck at cooking, but I try my best. Haha.

Friends and family are important of course, and I think its healthy in any relationship to have those people. Being dependant on your partner all the time isnt for me. I like for things to stay interesting because I get bored very easily.

I'm looking for someone who's sweet, sincere, ambitious, wants to try to new things, and enjoy each others company. I love guys who are creative and spontanious. Probably sounds fake, but I have a few friends that have had some luck on this site so i thought I'd test my luck. I'm really looking forward to meeting someone to share some firsts with, so even though I love kids and I believe in marriage, I'm hesitant to date someone that has already experienced those things. However, that doesn't mean that I wouldn't give it a chance. I'm very loyal and honest, so I expect the same from my partner. I wont waste your time or play games and I'd like someone who's going to show me the same respect. If it sounds like you, and you're interested in getting to know me, then shoot me an email =)

First Date
I think for a first date, a restaurant is a little too formal and forced. I would so much rather meet up during the day and do something like hang out at the beach or a museaum or park or anywhere we can get to know each other casually without all the formalities of tradition. People get weird at dinner on first dates and end up doing very little talking or eating. I dont expect the most romantic first date ever, but I do expect a gentleman. All the romantic stuff comes gradually the more you date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkshoezies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke