frenchy1010: testing the waters
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dunedin, Florida
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
frenchy1010 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Plastic Injection Mold Maker/ Motorcycle Builder


dating
With my daughter at sisters wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
My friends tell me that I am fun,handsome,honest and passionate,,but what do they know,,they are my friends,,I would like to think they are right..lol...I am easy going and drama free.Would like to find someone to have some fun with,,become friends and see where it goes from there,,,chemistry is the key !!! I like to spend time on the water or the beach,motorcycle riding,going out to listen to local bands,exploring or doing just about anything with the right person. I like to enjoy all that Florida has to offer.
If you would like to know more,, just drop me a line...

Sorry, Im allergic to cats and won't be with a smoker.....

First Date
Put our heads together and go from there....


Mail Settings
To send a message to frenchy1010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.