stylelad
Age: 37
Friends
MsKeepingitre
Age: 37
Long term
llvl77
Age: 37
Long term
Anairam_ATX: Between a rock and a weird place...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Anairam_ATX Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
selling boot leg movies from the trunk of my Volvo







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am independent, shy, and sometimes spontaneous. I have an open mind. I do not judge, yet I have opinions. I love nature and appreciate art and natural talent. I am told that I am unique; I say I am just me. I love kids and all pets. My passion is dancing, music, and making people laugh. I have a great memory and I pay attention to detail.

First Date
I get a long with just about anyone, but prefer the company of someone that can carry on quality conversation. I like people that listen and learn, observe and reward. I like people that are considerate and have compassion for human understanding. These are the qualities that I have learned and others must have. I get along with patient people, a person that is accepting of the little things in life that cannot be changed.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anairam_ATX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.