LilMissi0806: Please read my profile FIRST.. SORRY it's long..
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
LilMissi0806 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Stay @ home mom..







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
READ THIS BEFORE CONTACTING ME PLEASE! THAT WAY WE DON'T WASTE EITHER ONE OF OUR TIME..
I am a single fulltime mother of a beautiful daughter.. I love my family and friends. I dont go out much anymore, just basically over the bar scene and I dont drink anymore. I am mostly a homebody now days and occasionally will hang out with friends for a get together or bday.. I am outgoing, but shy at first... I have a BIG heart and will go out of my way for those I care about. I take my friendships to heart and seriously ... I dont like drama, dont want it.. if you are drama I'd prefer not to associate with you. I dont have the time or the patience for drama or games, we aren't in high school anymore... I have been in some pretty crappy relationships, but I don't bring that into any new ones.. I want a true gentleman who is on the romantic side and sweet. I like the good ol fashion man.. you know like treat me like a real lady. Hold open doors and just a true gentleman.. I'm NOT looking for any hookups or booty calls.. so if that's you then carry on... lol Also, I do NOT like neck or face tattoos.. it is a huge turn off so don't bother if you have them..

Ps. Because I like to be straight forward and put everything on the table now so there are no issues later, I have been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia. I have been dealing with it for the past 7 years.. they have tested me for everything in the book to rule it out before coming to the conclusion of it being Fibromyalgia. I take medication for treatment for it and hope that I will finally get some relief of all this pain that I'm always in. I never know when the pain is going to be so severe that I have to end up canceling or backing out of something planned. I try to do my best, but it definitely has taken a toll on my life. I have been a stay at home mom because I am on permanent disability and its hard to even get out of bed sometimes, or its because of my medication. I do wish to get the pain under control, but I don't see it happening anytime in the near future. Life isn't what it used to be that's for sure. Honestly, at this point, I'm tired of the games and failed relationships.. I want a man who can take care of me and provide for me, excepting my daughter as your own. She already has a dad, so I am not looking for a replacement, just someone that would love her and treat her as if she was your own. Don't get me wrong, I have my own money and can take care of myself if need be, I have this whole time.. just want to live a better life for not only myself, but mostly for my daughter. I NEED someone who is understanding of my medical issues and SUPPORTIVE. I know it's hard to believe someone my age in so much pain all the time, but my pain is real and something I deal with everyday.

Also, after 4 years they finally did another MRI on my neck and found my complaint for so long. I had a herniated disc at c5-c6 which resulted in spinal stenosis and cord compression. They tried different things but nothing helped. Next thing I knew the nerve to my right arm was pinched causing excruciating pain and numbness tingling. Finally on March 8th, 2013 they did neck surgery to have a fusion done and since then, I have been released from that excruciating pain that started consuming my life. Aside from that I also have a bad back. Another herniated disc, spinal stenosis and degenerative disc disease. I'm going through treatment on that, but it's just to see what's going to work. We are trying to avoid another surgery, but we shall see... Well that's my story.. there you have it... Honesty by me... I'm getting older now, better to be bold about what you want then to just take what comes to you. I need to look out for myself and my daughter, and we need stability.. so if you think your what I'm looking for then message me.

Have a blessed day everyone. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe Coffee or dinner.. something laid back.. something accommodating to getting to know each other.. if all goes well then the more extravagant things.. I don't think that the movies are appropriate for a beginning of a possible relationship because there is no way to get to know each other when you have to be quiet and focus on something else. I am very easy going, but very indecisive.. prefer that you make the choice.. lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LilMissi0806 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married