jbone703: You Can't Start a Fire Without a Spark
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black
Intent
jbone703 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
IT Program Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Justin
Oh hi there, so let's get this thing started by explaining a bit about my interests.

I enjoy traveling. I'm originally from Charm City but now call Central Pennsylvania my home after stints in Philadelphia, Washington DC and Saint Louis. My job also brings me to sweet places such as Hawaii, Germany, Florida, Colorado and Ohio. Ohio? Well it was almost too good to be true.

I'm a bit cavalier with using four-letter words. After all, I do work in IT.

I possess what could be considered the world's greatest sock collection, because "Nice socks!" is my favorite conversation starter.

I enjoy spending my free time exploring what Central Pennsylvania (what does everyone call this area?) has to offer including trying new restaurants, going to sporting events and wineries and finding the best spots for prime people watching.

So what's next? Let's grab drinks around town and give me the chance to make you laugh :)



Mail Settings
To send a message to jbone703 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.