roseselavy: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
roseselavy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Entertainment/Media







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm trying to have fun with this. Of course we're all looking for love (well...most of us) but I need it to happen organically. I'm attempting this in the most inorganic environment. Let's start with common interests and take it from there.

Most recently read: 'Middlesex' by Jeffrey Eugenides, 'Fiction Ruined My Family' by Jeanne Darst, 'Just Kids' by Patti Smith

Movies: Amelie, The Warriors, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, The Lives of Others, Performance, Fight Club, Exit Through The Gift Shop, Synecdoche NY, most everything by Jean Pierre Jeunet, Wes Anderson and Charlie Kaufman. Documentaries, Rockumentaries and Mockumentaries.

Music: too many to list, but here are a few: VU, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Mars Volta, MGMT, Black Keys, Bad Brains, Iggy & the Stooges, The Knife, Built to Spill and much much more. I still listen to KXLU and love to see shows.

Art: Rothko, Beuys, Andrea Zittel, Gabriel Orozko, Charles Ray, Eva Hesse, Doug Aitken and On Kawara.

I love great food. From street/truck to great restaurants. I'm pretty healthy throughout the week, eating mostly macrobiotic. But come the weekend and a few dinners during the week, I'm up for most anything. I'm adventurous when it comes to food - the more interesting the cuisine the better. I like to try the lastest restaurants as well. And I love oysters.

First Date
Let's meet for coffee or tea and see where that goes.