Angelluv41: looking to meet someone I can become good friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Radcliff, Kentucky
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Angelluv41 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Program Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
I enjoy family time cookingGoing out to the movies or dinner travel and shopping and plays

About Me
Hello, Im a women of god and love him dearly I have three children one live with me and the other two are grown .... I enjoy my job and church I'm the type to always help when ever needed.... I have a caring heart and I'm very devoted, patient and understanding but don't put up with drama or games.... I'm hoping to meet someone who likes to enjoy life and do some of the things I like or more. someone I can trust and give my all to.... I love family and doing things with my family. I enjoy traveling, walks in the park, movies in or out I also enjoy action and scary movies ...I really enjoy sitting back and listening to old school and gospel music. I enjoy cooking or dining out but most of all i just like to have fun and enjoy life. Please DONT inbox me with asking me if I want a friend with benefit !!!! Im a lady hoping to meet a nice gentleman that knows how to treat a women.. please dont inbox me if you don't have your own car or a job .. I'm not judging you, but that just don't work for me and I'm just keeping it real
If you would like to know more about me send a message ... until then take care thank you for stopping by and God bless you.....
Angel

First Date
A nice place so we could talk and get to know each other ....