applecherry28
Age: 34
Dating
Blessedxs2: I'll try anything once
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Blessedxs2 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
student


dating
Christmas 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm sure you're tired of reading the same thing over and over again. So I will get to what makes me different. I am 5ft 6in, 168lbs and curvy. I am enjoying the low maintenance look right now. So no long hair here. I try to workout 3-5 days a week, if not at the gym then I will attempt to jog (not a runner).I am pretty out going once I get warmed up. I am very friendly, open-minded, goal oriented and a good listener. I listen to various types of music; it just depends on my mood.
I am prior military and am currently working on my degree in Early Childhood Education. I like cooking, eating, going for walks, playing Monopoly and watching HGTV. I am open to new experiences and new things. Feel free to ask if you want to know anything else, I won't bite.

First Date
going for a walk in the park or along a trail, maybe at the mall. A first date should be inexpensive/free(both parties)or split 50-50 should costs incur.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blessedxs2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke