jesukap: "mucho o tanto gusto"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jesukap Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
health/beauty







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  


Interests

About Jessica
have traveled and was raised in Asia on an island, my dad is of irish,scottish,english decent, and my mom was korean, I have embraced both parents, religions and thoughts, and that is what makes me who I am today. I have 9 educated sibings and raised two wonderful sons.
I am looking for someone to enjoy everyday simple things that life has to offer.
I like weekend trips, and casual relaxing weekends.
I do like the city, and the vineyards and love the beach.
I usually, excercise, work, or gather in small group of friends and, love trying new restaurants, and weekend getaways. If you are a man of confidence, and humor, and somewhat educated, and are ready to take the next adventure in your life. then there could be a possible chance of a potential beautiful relationship , ready to blossom.

First Date
first date quick coffee or a drink.

second date only if there was chemistry,.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jesukap you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke