susanm2013: Someone to share time with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Niagara falls, Ontario
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
susanm2013 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Human Resources


dating
Hope Awards June 2012 with Henry Winkler (The Fonz) keynote speaker






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Susan
I have two boys aged 19 and 16 who have grown into wonderful young men leaving me some time of my own these days. I am looking for someone to spend time with - movies, concerts, walks in the park with my 2 dogs. I am a voracious reader of all genres, love to learn, and have worked in education administration for the last 24 years. My goals in life can be summed up simply: I want to leave this world a better place than when I entered in it in whatever small ways I can. I believe one person can make a difference and I am volunteer for causes that I believe in. Lest you think I am dull or self-righteous, I am also energetic, love to laugh (mine is a loud and contagious one so not for the faint of heart or easily embarrassed), and am looking for someone who also wants to enjoy life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to susanm2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke