angelshere: where are you?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Staples, Minnesota
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
angelshere is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi,I have alot of intrests..its hard to think of them though sometimes..Im silly sometimes but serious when I need to be..I like to dance,laugh,play with my kids,read,native activities,music..most kinds I guess...I like to try new things n do old things again if they were fun.. :) if your looking for dirty sex.sexting..please move on..
Ill just tell you now to save your time and mine I have 4 great kids..3 at home ..12,8 and my baby just turned 4 today 3-24-13.. If you dont like kids that much..I guess thats that then..
If ur still there ...message me.. Id love to hear from you

First Date
walking,dinner,coffee,visit at the park,I dont know but whatever we do Im sure we will enjoy ourselves

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelshere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married