nieve74: Just want hang out from time 2 time 420friendly
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
nieve74 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
chef/DJ







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About RON
Hi im a single father of 3, 2 youngest stay with me. Im a christian.. Im a chef & i DJ on the side.. I play everything but mostly Reggae,hip hop, R&B... I listin to just bout everything... I have my own car & ride a motorcycle as well... I'm avg size for my hight i do work out im workin on gettin in to other then round lol... Im a laid back easy goin hard working, open minded willing to try just bout anything... You can also find me on Facebook @ ron brown (Djbreezy)

values, goals,ambitions

First Date
I pick u up or we meet up... Go to the mall & walk & talk then maybe for some coffee/drink & more talking


Mail Settings
To send a message to nieve74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married