grandma49412: Walk through life with me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fremont, Michigan
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
grandma49412 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
tell u later







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I enjoy truck and tractor pulls craftsYard salesBowling
Spending time with my grandkidsMoviesHorror
DramaComedyand more

About Me
HI,Well Ive been single for little while, , but want to find that man to walk through life with.Start a new journey with..I believe a relationship should be 50/50..I enjoy life and all it has to offer,

I do have a varity of intrest, but its no fun doing them alone...U never know what will happen if u dont take that chance,,Lets talk and see what happens, never know til u try....

First Date
Someplace we can talk and get to know each other...


Mail Settings
To send a message to grandma49412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 45
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married