Socialguy35: California dreamin!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Penngrove, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
Socialguy35 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Mike
Im a very laid back & easy going person...Very social,comfortable in any environment...Im very straight forward & honest....I like to joke around & don't take myself very serious..I live by myself in my own house...Im a night person..Only really go out on weekends..Home body during the week..Work mon-fri...I Keep a clean house & car & my bar at work is always spotless....Huge sports fan...Like going to sporting events,comedy shows,restaurants,concerts,movies...Love to travel..Pretty adventurous person..I like rock music,classic rock,hard rock.I work hard during the week & work out alot...So on the weekends like to be outdoors & go out & have fun...

In a woman I really have no piticular type...Must be out going,not shy,adventurous,fun,into fitness is a plus but not a deal breaker,around my age(younger is ok but not much older then me)in my general area...I tried long distance & it didn't work so well....really my main issues would be I need open good conversation & be easy going & like to have a lot of fun...I like to go out & do something pretty much every weekend..concert,sporting event or comedy show would be the main things I like to do..


Are there any Real girls on here..??

First Date
Sporting event or comedy show , dinner,drinks....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Socialguy35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.