Aggies89
Age: 37
Long term
nick_d_p: Looking for a fun woman with a big heart.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Waterbury, Connecticut
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
nick_d_p Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
computers







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nick
Hello ladies.

I'm a geeky guy. I'm currently getting my degree in Game Design so that says something. I hate describing myself to people because, truth be told, I don't know if you'll agree with my assessment - I can only tell you what others tell me. I'm told I'm a good listener and am funny. I also can be a bit shy at first, but I get over it fast.

I listen to old rock mostly, but have a very eclectic taste in music. I want to travel - nothing big at this stage of the game, maybe a quick weekend getaway here and there.

I really stink at these bios, so if you want to know about me, please shoot me a message. I'm better off writing to one person than an audience I guess.


First Date
No clue - coffee perhaps.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nick_d_p you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married