robbierancid: so does this actually work
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
robbierancid is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
tattoo artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
TattoosPiercingsMovies
MusicArtReading
CampingCookingLooking at the stars / clouds
Day dreamingPondering the imposible and trying to make it posible

About Rob
What can I say on here most people don't read these things anyway but im rob im really not sure who or what I am looking for I love tattooing and piercing basicly art in general I can be shy at first im not broken and not looking to be someones project i want to find a person who can be friends and can love me for me i have kind heart for those who deserve it ive been hurt a lot and i wanjjt to earn your trust as well as you earn mine id like forever if that exists still


Im fond of the little things I like opening the door or pulling out the chair cuddling sentimental things chilvelry isn't dead its just hard to find I actually do want to know how your day is I have no room for drama though family is very important and id like my own someday im aware my appearance can be off putting or seem odd but im comfortable with it i hope you are too i want to put in the work to show you im a good person for you and will be to you

First Date
Something simple coffee or dinner depending on the weather maybe go to a park im up for anything
Really